|  Login
Currrent Board Members
Virginia Barrett
Term Expires April 2019
virginia.barrett@lathropschools.com

Robin Douglas - Treasurer
Term Expires April 2018
robin.douglas@lathropschools.com

Andy Noll
Term Expires April 2020
andy.noll@lathropschools.com

Bob Burns
Term Expires April 2019
Bob.burns@lathropschools.com

James Martin
Term Expires April 2020
james.martin@lathropschools.com

Darrell Morgan - Vice President
Term Expires April 2020
darrell21k@hotmail.com

Matt Holsted - President
Term Expires April 2018
matt.holsted@lathropschools.com