|  Login
Currrent Board Members
Virginia Barrett
Term Expires April 2016
virginia.barrett@lathropschools.com

Robin Douglas - Treasurer
Term Expires April 2015
robin.douglas@lathropschools.com

Andy Noll
Term Expires April 2017
andy.noll@lathropschools.com

Bob Burns - President
Term Expires April 2016
Bob.burns@lathropschools.com

Jeff Wright
Term Expires April 2017
jeff.wright@lathropschools.com

Darrell Morgan
Term Expires April 2017
darrell21k@hotmail.com

Matt Holsted - Vice President
Term Expires April 2015
matt.holsted@lathropschools.com