|  Login
District Staff
  Name Position Phone No. Email Address
  Chris Fine    Superintendent 528-7500 chris.fine@lathropschools.com
   TTY Phone 528-7781  
  Roy Adams Building & Grounds Supervisor 528-7535 Roy.Adams@lathropschools.com
 

Norman Carlock

Tech Coordinator

528-7503

Norman.Carlock@lathropschools.com


Jamie Erwin
Technology Integration Coach 528-7503 Jamie.erwin@lathropschools.com
 

Marian Harris

Bookkeeper

528-7502

Marian.Harris@lathropschools.com

  Debra Henry District Secretary 528-7500 Debra.Henry@lathropschools.com
 

Jeannine Hubbell

Assistant Bookkeeper

528-7504

Jeannine.Hubbell@lathropschools.com

 

Megan Nichols

PAT

528-7765

Megan.Nichols@lathropschools.com

 

Steve Defries

Maintenance

528-7535

steve.defries@lathropschools.com
 

Robin Douglas

Transportation Director

528-3231

robin.douglas@lathropschools.com

  Bethany Clark

Special Services Director

528-7725

bethany.clark@lathropschools.com

  Brandi Breckenridge
Health Services

528-7608 & 7438

brandi.breckenridge@lathropschools.com